Memorandum of Understanding between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America concerning Cooperation on the Civil Lunar Gateway

United States of America
Outer space

Provisional Application

15 December 2020

Entry into Force

21 December 2022


Lisa Campbell - President of the Canadian Space Agency - St-Hubert - 12 November 2020

James F. Bridenstine - Administrator of the National Aeronautics and Space Administration - Kennedy Space Center - 15 November 2020
Date modified: